Contact Us

Have a question? It may be answered in our FAQ. If not, contact the appropriate person on the list below. We are here to serve you. Thanks for listening.

You may also contact us by mail, fax, phone, or the form at the bottom of the page:

WCPE, The Classical Station
Box 828
Wake Forest, NC 27588

Phone: 919-556-5178 (24 hours)
Fax: 919-556-9273

Contacts

Accounting
Adrienne DiFranco
accounting@TheClassicalStation.org

Arts Announcements & Social Media
Robert Kennedy, Arts Liaison
wcpe@TheClassicalStation.org

Arts & Business Underwriting
Mary Moonen
businesssupport@TheClassicalStation.org

Engineering
John Graham, Engineering Services
engineer@TheClassicalStation.org

Gregg Cockroft, Engineering & Facilities
facilities@TheClassicalStation.org

Great Sacred Music
Robert Kennedy, Great Sacred Music Host
sacred@TheClassicalStation.org

Membership
Dan McHugh, Membership Director
membership@TheClassicalStation.org

Stu Pattison, Data Services
data@TheClassicalStation.org

Susan Nunn, Membership Associate
webmaster@TheClassicalStation.org

Music Programming
William Woltz, Music Director
music@TheClassicalStation.org

Kristine Bellino, Program Director
Kristine@TheClassicalStation.org

Elizabeth Elliott, Production Director, Assistant Music Director
EElliott@TheClassicalStation.org

Programming, Scheduling, and Announcers
Dick Storck, Network Operations Manager
programs@TheClassicalStation.org

Quarter Notes
Christina Romano, Editor
Christina_Romano@TheClassicalStation.org

Station Policies
Deborah Proctor, General Manager & Chief Engineer
GeneralManager@TheClassicalStation.org

Volunteers
Tanja Greaves, Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@TheClassicalStation.org

Website
Susan Nunn, Web Team Coordinator
webmaster@TheClassicalStation.org

If you would like to answer the Classical Conundrum or make a music request, please call 919-556-0123. This form is not monitored by the announcers.

Contact Us

Contact Us