Contact Us

Have a question? It may be answered in our FAQ. If not, contact the appropriate person on the list below. We are here to serve you. Thanks for listening.

You may also contact us by mail, fax, phone, or the form at the bottom of the page:

WCPE, The Classical Station
Box 828
Wake Forest, NC 27588

Phone: 919-556-5178 (24 hours)
Fax: 919-556-9273

Contacts

Accounting
Adrienne DiFranco
accounting@TheClassicalStation.org

Gloria Dunn
accounting@TheClassicalStation.org

Arts Calendar
Robert Kennedy, Arts Liaison
arts@TheClassicalStation.org

Arts & Business Underwriting
Mary Moonen
businesssupport@TheClassicalStation.org

Audio Production
Isaac Duque
Isaac@TheClassicalStation.org

Engineering
John Graham, Engineering Services
engineer@TheClassicalStation.org

Dale Pendleton, Engineering Services
w4auv@theclassicalstation.org

General Manager
Deborah S. Proctor

Mailing Address: (Deborah prefers “real” letters)
P. O. Box 828, Wake Forest, NC  27588-0828

Member Services
Heather Greene, Director of Member Services
memberservices@TheClassicalStation.org

Stu Pattison, Data Services
data@TheClassicalStation.org

Tom Meehan, Data Services
Tom.Meehan@TheClassicalStation.org

Susan Nunn, Webmaster, Member Services Associate
webmaster@TheClassicalStation.org

Music Programming

Emily Moss, Music Director
music@TheClassicalStation.org

Katherine Hill, Assistant Music Director
Katherine@TheClassicalStation.org

Mick Anderson, Great Sacred Music Host
sacred@TheClassicalStation.org

Dr. Jay Pierson, Thursday Night Opera House
opera@TheClassicalStation.org

Peggy Powell, Music Librarian
library@TheClassicalStation.org

Programming, Scheduling, and Announcers

Dick Storck, Program Director, Network Operations Manager
programs@TheClassicalStation.org

Quarter Notes
Mark Dubowski
Editor@TheClassicalStation.org

Volunteers
Tanja Greaves, Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@TheClassicalStation.org

 

Contact Us

If you would like to answer the Classical Conundrum or make a music request, please call 919-556-0123. This form is not monitored by the announcers.

Contact Us