Contact Us

Have a question? It may be answered in our FAQ. If not, contact the appropriate person on the list below. We are here to serve you. Thanks for listening.

You may also contact us by mail, fax, phone, or the form at the bottom of the page:

WCPE, The Classical Station
Box 828
Wake Forest, NC 27588

Phone: 919-556-5178 (24 hours)
Fax: 919-556-9273

Contacts

Accounting
Adrienne DiFranco
accounting@TheClassicalStation.org

Arts Calendar
Robert Kennedy, Arts Liaison
wcpe@TheClassicalStation.org

Arts & Business Underwriting
Mary Moonen
businesssupport@TheClassicalStation.org

Engineering
John Graham, Engineering Services
engineer@TheClassicalStation.org

Gregg Cockroft, Engineering & Facilities
facilities@TheClassicalStation.org

Membership
Dan McHugh, Membership Director
membership@TheClassicalStation.org

Stu Pattison, Data Services
data@TheClassicalStation.org

Susan Nunn, Membership Associate
webmaster@TheClassicalStation.org

Music Programming

Caleb Gardner, Music Director
music@TheClassicalStation.org

Naomi Lambert, Assistant Music Director
Naomi@TheClassicalStation.org

Robert Kennedy, Great Sacred Music Host
sacred@TheClassicalStation.org

Dr. Jay Pierson, Thursday Night Opera House
opera@theclassicalstation.org

Programming, Scheduling, and Announcers

Dick Storck, Program Director
programs@TheClassicalStation.org

Dick Storck, Network Operations Manager
programs@TheClassicalStation.org

Quarter Notes
Dan McHugh, Editor
editor@TheClassicalStation.org

Volunteers
Tanja Greaves, Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@TheClassicalStation.org

Website
Susan Nunn, Web Team Coordinator
webmaster@TheClassicalStation.org

 

Contact Us

If you would like to answer the Classical Conundrum or make a music request, please call 919-556-0123. This form is not monitored by the announcers.

Contact Us