Contact Us

Have a question? It may be answered in our FAQ. If not, contact the appropriate person on the list below. We are here to serve you. Thanks for listening.

You may also contact us by mail, fax, phone, or the form at the bottom of the page:

WCPE, The Classical Station
Box 828
Wake Forest, NC 27588

Phone: 919-556-5178 (24 hours)
Fax: 919-556-9273

Contacts

Accounting
Adrienne DiFranco
accounting@TheClassicalStation.org

Arts Announcements & Social Media
Robert Kennedy, Arts Liaison
wcpe@TheClassicalStation.org

Arts & Business Underwriting
Mary Moonen
businesssupport@TheClassicalStation.org

Dean Baldwin
dean.baldwin@TheClassicalStation.org

Lauri Arntsen
lauri@TheClassicalStation.org

Engineering
John Graham, Engineering Services
engineer@TheClassicalStation.org

Greg Cockroft, Engineering & Facilities
facilities@TheClassicalStation.org

Great Sacred Music
Robert Kennedy, Great Sacred Music Host
sacred@TheClassicalStation.org

Membership
Dan McHugh, Membership Director
membership@TheClassicalStation.org

Stu Pattison, Data Services
data@TheClassicalStation.org

Music Programming
William Woltz, Music Director
music@TheClassicalStation.org

Nan Pincus, Assistant Music Director
nanpincus@theclassicalstation.org

Programming, Scheduling, and Announcers
Dick Storck, Network Operations Manager
programs@TheClassicalStation.org

Quarter Notes
Christina Romano, Editor
christina_romano@TheClassicalStation.org

Station Policies
Deborah Proctor, General Manager & Chief Engineer
GeneralManager@TheClassicalStation.org

Volunteers
Jane O’Connor, Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@TheClassicalStation.org

Website
Susan Nunn, Web Team Coordinator
webmaster@TheClassicalStation.org

Contact Us

Contact Us